Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

West Bromwich Baptist Church
May 2017

Monday 1st May 2017 7:30pmMen's Night
Thursday 4th May 2017 10:00amCoffee StopWhy not stop by at the church building on Tantany Lane for a coffee or tea and a natter on a Thursday morning between 10.00am and 12.00 midday?

It is very informal and all are welcome.
6:00pmBrownies
Friday 5th May 2017 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group
Sunday 7th May 2017 11:00amMorning Service
6:30pmEvening Service
Monday 8th May 2017 7:30pmMen's Night
Thursday 11th May 2017 10:00amCoffee StopWhy not stop by at the church building on Tantany Lane for a coffee or tea and a natter on a Thursday morning between 10.00am and 12.00 midday?

It is very informal and all are welcome.
6:00pmBrownies
Friday 12th May 2017 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group
Sunday 14th May 2017 11:00amMorning Service
6:30pmEvening Service
Monday 15th May 2017 7:30pmMen's Night
Thursday 18th May 2017 10:00amCoffee StopWhy not stop by at the church building on Tantany Lane for a coffee or tea and a natter on a Thursday morning between 10.00am and 12.00 midday?

It is very informal and all are welcome.
6:00pmBrownies
Friday 19th May 2017 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group
Sunday 21st May 2017 11:00amMorning Service
6:30pmEvening Service
Monday 22nd May 2017 7:30pmMen's Night
Thursday 25th May 2017 10:00amCoffee StopWhy not stop by at the church building on Tantany Lane for a coffee or tea and a natter on a Thursday morning between 10.00am and 12.00 midday?

It is very informal and all are welcome.
6:00pmBrownies
Friday 26th May 2017 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group
Sunday 28th May 2017 11:00amMorning Service
6:30pmEvening Service
Monday 29th May 2017 7:30pmMen's Night